First blog post

I set this site up so I could share my thoughts, feelings and experiences while redesigning my life!  I’ve never blogged before, much less, set up an entire website to do so…  This is one of my first steps in getting out of my comfort zone.  I hope everyone that visits this site feels as inspired as I do to help others, try new things and live life to the absolute fullest!  I am loving the guidance that I’ve received from the book that our book club is reading about designing our lives!  Please feel free to share any and all of your new adventures!  I’d love to hear!

Leave a Reply

